We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(51 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Catalina Pizza & Chicken can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Catalina Pizza & Chicken? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




September 20, 2021
We always enjoy when we get pizza from Catalina! It's our go to local pizza place because the whole family likes it! Even my family from BC enjoyed it last time they were here!


August 24, 2021
havent ordered for a while but pizza was good as usual,


August 19, 2021
Always great


August 19, 2021
Always great


August 14, 2021
The pizza never showed up!!! When I called no one picked up the phone. (Ordered online) just grateful I said pay at the door and didn’t put in my CC info and lose out on money as well. Never ordering from them again.


August 12, 2021
The pizza is always great and fresh. My fav is the donair pizza. Only issue was that we got 5 toppings and ordered double the donair meat and didn’t get double. Otherwise, it was great and made at a decent time with great prices.


August 11, 2021
Awful this time!
After tonight we are not going to order here! We always order pizza here BUT today it was a mistake, the pizza was soggy,the sauce was watery,the toppings fell apart. We asked nicely but the guy doesnt care. He didnt even apologized and he was rude. He doesnt care if he lost customer. We support local but if the quality of the product are disgusting then just close your business. Or do it better


August 01, 2021
Always excellent
Been 6 years and it is still fantastic!
Thank you so much.
And your driver is amazing.


July 18, 2021
I ordered there from last night and we got it and my hubby was not impressed with his fries as they were cold as hell.I noticed that my lasagna was quite watery.I would say over all it wasnt very good.

Sonya chrysler
4032486874


June 24, 2021
Love this place. Always fresh and tasty and the customer service is amazing. 10/10 from me 😁